We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
there are some pharma teks ? Options

javat
#1 Posted : 5/16/2022 6:51:12 PM

ufa yage chiga ña

hello , i am very entusiast to compilate some information for pharma recipes using natural and organic ingredients , maybe some chems like simply acids and alks , so i start with my question to know the best tek to make a pharma with chacruna /p.viridis or with amyruka /p.alba
also using caapi leawes . because i have in my garden good quantity and quality of leaves , so i can start with low doses to know my organism , its my first time to make pharma but the 85 time that i take aya , i dont want to puke and take an heroic dose like yage .
also i am interested to know the best variety to make parma of b.caapi .
i have a few plants of d. cab in my garden so y can collect some grs for the prepation but i can find a good tek to d.cab
also to b.caapi leaveas , my idea is to use a sustaitable source that it can be renobable way to cook it .
i am familiarized wig
tinctures
percolator
8x3 tek
mankshe's
69 rons
javat attached the following image(s):
IMG_20220425_152720255 (1).jpg (7,581kb) downloaded 92 time(s).
IMG_20220516_083115082.jpg (6,149kb) downloaded 92 time(s).
AYAHUASQUERO DE CORAZON

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

downwardsfromzero
#2 Posted : 5/16/2022 10:33:12 PM

Boundary condition

ModeratorChemical expert

Well, I think the first question is, what solvents and chemicals (mostly acids and bases) do you have access to? And what kind of equipment?