We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
changa in australia Options

dekubitus89
#1 Posted : 4/17/2022 5:46:07 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello beautiful people!

I'm new to the amazing forum and staying for a while in OZ.
I have dmt freebase and basically wondering which herbs I can put in on to produce my own changa.
I was told by several herb shops that caapi and harmala is illegal in Australia, unfortunately.

Any of you got some suggestions to mix it with other MAOI plants to extend the duration and make the comeup more gentle?

Thanks people!!!
Awaiting sick and helpful responses hehe

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Voidmatrix
#2 Posted : 4/17/2022 6:20:57 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcoming committeeModerator

Greetings and welcome my friend.

Here is the link to the changa wiki page. Should provide a fair amount of information.

As for an MAOI containing plant aside from caapi and rue, your best option is probably passionflower.

Be well and good luck. Let us know how it goes.

One love
What if the "truth" is: the "truth" is indescernible/unknowable/nonexistent? Then the closest we get is through being true to and with ourselves.

Know thyself, nothing in excess, certainty brings insanity- Delphic Maxims

DMT always has something new to show you Twisted Evil

Question everything... including questioning everything... There's so much I could be wrong about and have no idea...
All posts and supposed experiences are from an imaginary interdimensional being. This being has the proclivity and compulsion for delving in depths it shouldn't. Posts should be taken with a grain of salt. 👽

_Trip_
#3 Posted : 4/17/2022 10:35:57 PM

DMT-Nexus member