We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Vaped Harmalas in GVG predose for DMT as ROA for Vaporhuasca Options

brand_new_bein
#1 Posted : 3/11/2022 5:59:56 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Having successfully extracted some freebase harmalas from Syrian Rue with the help of many friends in the Nexus chat, I have been wanting to experiment to combine this with DMT - as a preparation for an Oral DMT (Pharma) experience. I have lots of prior experience with vaping DMT Freebase and Changa and have found the GVG to be an invaluable aid in the smoalking experience. After obtaining the freebase harmalas I initially attempted to vape them on their own in a GVG. There is lots of debate on a few threads whether GVG can efficiently vape harmalas as under normal conditions its chamber heats up to slightly lower than that required to vape harmine + harmalaine. However, in my novice experience I did manage to attain a mild harmala buzz with the vaping experience which lasted roughly 20-30 minutes. To experience the true potential of harmala, I later tried sublingual dose which was slightly stronger than vaped, and on a seprate occasion a tea with 4.6g Syrian Rue seeds - which was possibly the strongest MAOI experience I have had and amounted to a trip in itself.