We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Here's How We Start The Coalition for Entheogenic Liberty (CEL) Options

Acolyte
#1 Posted : 2/9/2010 4:50:58 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I'm an MBA student specializing in operational and project management.

ALL PROJECTS are in fact a series of MANY SMALL PROJECTS.

We need to create a list here of all the small projects that need doing

edit: Here is our Project To Do List

To start:

+ We need a name
(careful with "Foundation," it traditionally means a grant giving institution--which maybe we'll become?)

+ We need a Mission Statement

+ What are our positions on issues?

+ We need to think structure- how ought we communicate and organize ourselves?

+ What are simple ways we can start communicating with the public?
(I really like this of a "Best Experience Report" collection. Most of the public doesn't even know what a JOURNEY is. I really like this this new one, amongst MANY others.)

+ ???.....

Please add away! Think small and simple.
?

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Jorkest
#2 Posted : 2/9/2010 4:58:52 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Moderator | Skills: Extraction Troubleshooting, (S)elf ProgrammingChemical expert | Skills: Extraction Troubleshooting, (S)elf Programming

good to have you acolyte! this is exactly what we need!
it's a sound

jamie
#3 Posted : 2/9/2010 5:14:58 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Salvia divinorum expert | Skills: Plant growing, Ayahuasca brewing, Mushroom growingSenior Member | Skills: Plant growing, Ayahuasca brewing, Mushroom growing

im really excited about this its soooooooosoooo so needed.