We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
DMT articles Options

Vangoghdream
#1 Posted : 9/26/2021 7:09:10 PM
WiFfLe In a WaFfLe BoX

I could not find a section for DMT news articles. Please place any articles in the news and media here so we can all keeps tabs on the topic.

The article below is certainly a worthy of a read.

https://www.buzzfeednews...dmt-psychedelics-retreat

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Bill Cipher
#2 Posted : 9/26/2021 8:31:37 PM

DMT-Nexus member

That's a really well written article. I have no first hand experience with 5-meo, but it definitely sparks my interest.

null24
#3 Posted : 9/27/2021 12:22:45 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcoming committeeModerator

Huh. That is a pretty decent read. I appreciate that the author took some time to point out some of the BS in the psytourism industry and that they engaged in synth, not toad toxin, which when used in my opinion is animal abuse.

5meo catalyzed this whole journey I have been on since I joined this forum- I am still working with those experiences from 10 years ago. Nothing has come close to the things I went through during the month when I engaged with it 6 times on my own, using HcL IV and IM. AFter having finally emerged from the worst year of my life ( and that is saying something) during which I took a long horrifying look into my own mortality (not my dying, those things are different) and the realization that I would die alone and be forgotten, I have decided to do some more work with it.