We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
my changa (extraction, preparation and use) Options

changaforchange
#1 Posted : 2/19/2021 12:09:37 PM

changaforchange

Dear friends.

As many of us here did in the past, I would first thank everyone for their contributions on any given subject - every input is useful around here, and I can assure all of you that I am incredibly grateful to everyone.

I’ve been collecting data and info for a few weeks now and I finally feel ready to share my experience in regards to the creation and the use of my favorite tool : changa!

Although I have been using ayahuasca and changa for several years, this year is the very first time that I approached my own extractions and leaf enhancing first hand. As many others I did choose Cybs’ Hybrid ATB “Salt” Tek as I believe it to be the best start for newbies with absolutely no experience. I started extracting over a month ago and I am now happily enjoying several grams of dreamleaf with a ratio of 1:1:1 being 1g DMT, 1g harmalas, 1g mixed herbs. I did chose this ratio due to the fact that I really enjoy very long and deep experiences with less attention to flavour or “smokability”. The source for DMT is MHRB, harmalas from Syrian Rue and the herbs are damiana, caapi leaves and calea zacatechichi.