We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
frogs, toads, trees, vines, and me Options

ShamanisticVibes
#1 Posted : 2/13/2021 6:49:06 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Big grin Hello folks! I have been a pretty dedicated psychedelic researcher; clandestine, of course, since 2001. I have been many different places, on many different rides. But a few years ago, I had a few experiences, that, to be honest, terrified me.... High quality, responsibly sourced LSD, just too high of a dose, too many years of trauma not dealt with, and not the proper settings... I had a revelation in the midst of all of this. If I did not have the dedication to grow my own medicinal plants, and the like. Then my mind would no longer be expanded.... I would no longer take from others, I would only provide! And so started my abstinence. An abstinence that has now lasted 2.5 years. When the feelings of the need-of-sacrament started to creep back in, I began doing some real reading. In the 6 months since I began reading, I have put together a plan, and began to implement it. I now have over 20 different variations of shamanic plant seeds, including different fungi, cacti, trees,herbs and even a few amphibians (A matter that I wish I had done a bit more research on before I had done, as I now have a Bufo Alvarius and a Phyllomedusa Bicolor). I am aware now that these were not the best ideas as an animal lover, but I confess that I sometimes do not think things through before I act, so please be gentle, as I know I am kind of a jerk, but at this point, I cannot release them into the area I live due to extreme cold winters. But I digress. So that all being said, I am very close to being ready to have a rewiring experience. For those who have had Bufo Alvarius in captivity, what would be a responsible