We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello from the Frequency Nomad. Options

FrequencyNomad
#1 Posted : 1/6/2021 1:35:39 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello travelers!

I am a new guy to this type of thing, I have recently discovered the realm of psychedelic space and am quit curious, I find the concept of an entire reality based on a form of existence outside of our physical senses to be fascinating.

In my heart of hearts I am a scientist and have been reading many peoples encounters and trips to the psych-space. I have many theories on the effects of various forms of spice and what people are encountering my current favorite one is based on something I encounter quite often…

Take for instance a simple electric circuit what that circuit is made of and the power going to is going to determine the overall frequency of the circuit if you change the circuits properties you can change the circuits frequency and allow it to pick up on signals of the same frequency. This is roughly how radios were able to pick up on stations that were broadcasting.

It is well know that the human body is a system of electromagnetic-chemical reactions in particular the nervous system is heavily electromagnetic. If you were to change the frequency of your bodies “circuits” you could argue that you would start picking up on signals you normally would not detect.

Granted this analogy is based on the only the electromagnetic aspect but who is to say there isn’t some other form of energy our bodies are generating that we have no way of measuring yet.