We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hi ! New here and would like to share some ideas regarding mapping the dmt worlds Options

dmtvision
#1 Posted : 12/20/2020 2:18:33 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi everyone !
Very happy to be here ! I would like to begin with a big thank you to the community for all the hard work and useful informations !
I have learn so much on this site !

So to present myself, I am a french artist working with dmt. I try to draw what I saw with the most details I can remember. I post my drawings on Instagram and on my site (@dmt_vision and dmt-vision.net) along with a trip report.

Like many of us I try to understand better this other world and I think that by drawing meticulously and sharing my visions, others may then recognize something from their own experience. By sharing our discoveries we can have a better understanding of who we encounter there, and what kind of spaces we go in, etc...

So far I've had a lot of testimonies from around the world, posting on my drawings and saying "I've seen the same!", sometimes explaining details that I did see but didn't put in the trip report so I am sure we really saw the same thing.

I would be very happy to share my drawings but I am here for something else :
I know that there is already a huge community of dmt spychonauts on the internet and just like you (I guess),I think we should put our effort in common to study and understand better this brilliant molecule.
DMT nexus is the only place I found where people tried to categorize the dmt entities and spaces (hyperspace lexicon) and thank you so much for that !!!