We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hi There All! :-) Have a wonderful day Options

JustAQuestion
#1 Posted : 11/19/2019 1:45:15 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi there! My name is JustAQuestion. I am a beginner to psycheledic, but i find it very interesting.
It's good to see we have such a nice community here. I like the ancient vibe of the site and the forum, not the typical stupid teenager kid (sorry folks) attitude for the things (you know the get high shit, i dont care on what attitude).
Nice to have respect for DMT and for each other. Informative pages and the art is beautiful.
Good to be here.
Thumbs up

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

horusandswim
#2 Posted : 11/19/2019 7:28:16 PM

"So many questions, so few answers."

Welcome!

How did you find your way into the nexus?

I'm only a short time at the nexus.
But I'm interested in the subject for a while.
All the best Thumbs up
-Live in the Black Forest and try to find people who are interested in this topics Smile

Propello
#3 Posted : 11/19/2019 7:49:57 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi and welcome on board both of you. Hope you will enjoy the society.

The ancient vibe rules👍Very happy

What is your experience with psychedelics so far, and what is your plan to learn more about these substances?

Blessings

JustAQuestion
#4 Posted : 11/19/2019 8:24:17 PM

DMT-Nexus member

horusandswim wrote:
Welcome!

How did you find your way into the nexus?

I'm only a short time at the nexus.
But I'm interested in the subject for a while.
All the best Thumbs up

Honestly i don't really remember. I think the Nexus found me haha Razz Best All the best for you too!

Propello wrote:

Hi and welcome on board both of you. Hope you will enjoy the society.

The ancient vibe rules👍Very happy