We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
First breakthrough + background (2 experience reports) Options

AstralAlien
#1 Posted : 8/17/2019 9:34:59 PM

Disclaimer: Any posts made by this user are works of fiction for entertainment purposes only.

Hey guys,

After completing my first extraction of 50g of MHRB I ended up with 210mg of crystals. I’ve been researching DMT and ayahuasca for 7 years now and have finally decided to take the plunge. I’ve had 5 shroom, 4 LSD, and 2 MDMA experiences. The last time was over 3 years ago. I’ve smoked a ton of cannabis over the past 12 years (24 now) but rarely smoke now (I’ll go through phases where I smoke for a couple of months then stop for several.) I also rarely drink now. I decided I wanted to properly experience this spirit molecule so within my research decided to get a GVG, ceramic flavor disc, and a ZICO T-38 (Arc Clone). Well two nights ago I decide to give it a go.

Trip 1: