We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
What dose? 3g Psilocybe semilanceata + B.Caapi tonight. Options

Yugambeh
#1 Posted : 8/10/2019 4:05:17 PM

DMT-Nexus member

So my friend gave me 3g of dried Psilocybe semilanceata this morning, I was thinking to drink some
Caapi tea before I ingest the mushrooms and have a nice evening meditating in
my new jungle room I’ve created for when I use psychedelics.

Should I start with 1.5g mushrooms? I have no experience with MAOIs and mushrooms before.
Any input and advice is appreciated.

/Y
I am like a white cloud with no destination, I place goals to trick myself in believing I have somewhere to arrive, everything is a successful goal when I realise I have already arrived.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

coconutxlather
#2 Posted : 8/10/2019 10:19:54 PM
DMT-Nexus member

yea I would start with lemon tek 1.5-2 grams. If the caps are good it's likely to be quite potent with the caapi. may I ask if you are brewing your vine or using extract and how much you plan to take? you can always eat the second 1.5 at the 60-90 minute mark.

Edit: on the other hand, if you are quite experienced with shrooms and caapi separately it would probably be fine to take the full dose. just be ready for ground shattering results.

Yugambeh
#3 Posted : 8/11/2019 9:41:49 AM

DMT-Nexus member

coconutxlather wrote:
yea I would start with lemon tek 1.5-2 grams. If the caps are good it's likely to be quite potent with the caapi. may I ask if you are brewing your vine or using extract and how much you plan to take? you can always eat the second 1.5 at the 60-90 minute mark.