We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
This is me! Is this me? Yes its me! Options

Yugambeh
#1 Posted : 7/22/2019 1:15:07 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I’m in my forties and I found this site yesterday when I started to do research about DMT as this substance crossed my path a couple of days ago.

I’ve lived in 3 different countries and I am planning to move abroad again in a couple of years time. I love to experience and explore different cultures and people. I also prefer a warmer climate as it is nicer for my sore and stiff muscles and joints.

I’ve mostly worked in health care since I left school in 1996, and the last 4 years in mental health, but I am also a personal trainer and I’ve coached fitness and bodybuilding athletes on a national level.

On my free time I like to cook, spend time in nature, physical exercise, and my big passion in life is playing 2-row diatonic accordion.

I’m very careful with what I put in my body and I do a lot of research before I try something new, I always start with the lowest dose recommended or lower as everyone responds differently to substances.

I’ve tried cannabis ( mostly for pain management and sleep) 2 LSD journeys, and 1 very low dose mushroom journey.

Today I’m going to do my third LSD journey, the first time I used this substance was 3 months ago. I was introduced to it by a friend who offered to be a guide during my journey and after many weeks of research I decided to go ahead and try 1/2 a blotter, 1 blotter was said to be 300mcg (which I doubt).

I divided the journey in 3 days.