We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Physical pain during come up. Options

Loverofallthings
#1 Posted : 7/21/2019 4:42:11 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey everyone, happy summer.

I was wondering if anyone else has had similar experiences:

Occasionally, I experience physical pain when vaporizing spice. Usually this pain seems to be directly related to fresh sunburn. I farm for a living and spring time is the worst. The pain is a tingling burning sensation on the surface of my skin only where the sunburn is. This only seems to happen with fresh sun damage.... occasionally in the mid summer I will work without a hat and get a fresh burn on the top of my head but my shoulders are not freshly burned. In this case, the pain is centered on the crown of my head. This experience of an injury being accentuated during the come up makes sense to me. It’s somewhat explainable.

Last night I had a particularly wonderful and confounding experience but during the come up I experienced a very significant headache. Pressure from the temples and forehead(?) causing pain and discomfort. As I settled it, the headache dissipated.

My question: anyone else experience physical pain during the come up that appears to be existing in consensus reality?

Anyone have any insight?

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

LongTimeWaiting
#2 Posted : 7/22/2019 3:08:26 PM

DMT-Nexus member