We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Horse People Options

VibeSurfer
#1 Posted : 3/31/2019 7:57:54 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi everyone, hope you're having a good time. I've had a great experience over the past 6 months or so reading all the information available on this site, experimenting with DMT, changa, aya, mescaline, and pharma all the while using this wonderful place as a guide. I don't think I would have had a way of experiencing these particular psychedelics without this community, so thank you for existing, everyone! I do think the entire focus of The Nexus is truly incredible and positive, with strict attention to providing accurate, relevant, and reliable information for anyone to come by and use. I am not a chemist by trade, and have only 4 or 5 successful feats of kitchen chemistry under my belt, but my main desire to finally put out this post and become a full member is for the purpose of being able to ask intelligent questions in the right forums. I plan to also add anything I can, whenever I can, so long as I am certain that the advice I am giving is accurate, correct, and would be beneficial and in the best interest of the person asking for it or for any other wanderer who might come across my posts. I think it is important to remember that psychedelics have the potential to hit every single individual very differently, and to be careful and mindful of that. Aside from physical safety concerns, I would never just flat out tell someone what to do when it comes to psychedelics. I like to refrain from telling people what to do or think in general. So that's just a little bit about me.