We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Introduction essay Options

mrelectron
#1 Posted : 2/18/2019 4:13:01 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello, I got intrested in psychadelics for the wrong reasons. It was about 8 months ago, i had just finished one of my worst semsters yet.
I always knew what was wrong with me, procrastination and not doing my work in a timely manner.
So after going through the rabbit hole doing online reasearch on how to reset the brain and whatnot, I came across psychadelics and started reading about how LSD can rewire the brain.

So being a computer engineer, I got my hands on some and tripped with the hope that it will fix me.
And I kept thinking, Oh my brain is being rewired now. However nothing changed after the trip.
Then i started asking on reddit about how psychadlics helped people. And I found out its not magic, but i had to work on it.
So i tripped again with that in mind, and I had a great conversation with myself, about why i procrastinated and didn't take care of my body.

Now i finish my work somewhat on time and i have the drive to make do my work.

I still cant fully describe a trip, even though I have tripped more than 8 times on shrooms or lsd, also I am always afraid to take higher doses , so maybe thats why. (never had more than two tabs acid or 3 grams shrooms)
i became interested in dmt after listening to Terrance McKenna. I am really interested in delving deeper into the dmt realm, and i am preparing to extract my own, however I have a couple of questions on the tek that I will be using so i hope to get confirmd as a member to be able to ask them.
Thank you and have a nice day

English is not my first language, sorry for the errors.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

TGO