We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
How Do I Add Caapi Leaves To Changa? Options

archaic_revival_
#1 Posted : 12/21/2018 3:59:53 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello Tribe.

I'm new to making Changa, and don't know how to add the MAOI component to the admixture. I have a bag of Caapi Leaves that I'd like to add.

Can I just add the leaves directly and grind everything up? Or do I need to do something special to the Caapi leaves before adding it to the total admixture?

Thank you for your response.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Th Entity
#2 Posted : 12/21/2018 7:20:03 AM

I can't think of anything important or deep to add here, excuse me!

So you want to make changa?

As far as i know you have to do this: