We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Biologist on board Options

usesoap4life
#1 Posted : 12/12/2018 9:55:28 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello DMT-Nexus Community,

I would first like to extend my gratitude to all of you. I have spent MANY hours researching various topics from teks to theory and everything up, down, right, left, and in-between. I have learned much from all of you, I am excited to share, and contribute once I get the privilege to post on other forums.

I majored in molecular, cellular, and developmental biology as well as neuroscience. Psychedelics (classical and others) are a great interest to me, not only the neurological pathways, but also the mechanism behind the hallucinations and pseudo-hallucinations. Though my chemistry is lacking, this community has helped me get a better understanding than any other and I look forward to the expansion of that. My strength lies more so on the biological side of things which I am sure will come in handy to more than a few of you in the future.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to being a positive addition and a humble seeker of knowledge.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Th Entity
#2 Posted : 12/12/2018 11:14:32 PM

I can't think of anything important or deep to add here, excuse me!

Hi usesoap4life and welcome to the DMT-Nexus! Great intoduction Thumbs up

insect0id
#3 Posted : 12/13/2018 12:13:26 AM

DMT-Nexus member

There seems to be a pretty interesting thread going on that might be just right for a person of your specialty. It's called "
What is the purpose in Psilocybin?" and it's still active as of right now. You should check it out. It's in the FAQ threads.

DmnStr8
#4 Posted : 12/13/2018 12:26:41 AM

Come what may