We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
i believe i have spoken with a higher intelligence whilst on spice looking for criticism Options

swinelordofpigs
#1 Posted : 10/16/2018 10:46:56 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello, I sort of gave up after answering 100 questions on the new member questionaire so i figure id post here as i am a lowly newbie. The high level entrance exam shows to me that many smart people (spiritual and scientific) congregate here.

I attempted membership to post a unique experience i had recently and to get feedback as it was extremely odd to say the least. Im sorry i am not a scientist and cant answer more than half the questionaire questions other than i will never talk about dealing or procuring here ever. I am smart enough to have something i call "common sense" (not to brag).

Anyway quick introduction: I love DMT, have had plentiful access to it, and I have smoked freebase hundreds of times. I thought this molecule to be so important that i spread it to many of my friends and i can say i have shown the power of this substance to at least 50 people who would have otherwise had no access to this rare molecule.

Recently I learned that DMT was edible, but only through a complicated process known as "pharmahuasca" which required a strict diet, but it lets you have a full blown DMT trip for hours, instead of 20 mins.

I spent a month researching MAOI's and how to ingest them safely. I ended up procuring 1 gram of harmine and 1 gram of harmaline. As of this writing my research has informed me that these two MAOI's are actually something called a RIMA and that the strict diet I was told to adhere to doesnt matter; having tyramines in my system would merely make me sleepy, and not bleed out the eyes as i have read.