We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
I have been locked out of the garden. Looking for advice. Options

SeekingPelican
#1 Posted : 10/11/2018 6:50:08 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I have been vaporizing DMT for 4 months now. I use a Yocan Evolve Plus with product that I extracted myself.

My first experience was with 8mg and it blew me away. I worked up to doses in the 35mg range. I have journeyed 64 times as of this writing.

I have had experiences with only 15mg that were amazing and profound.

Then, about two weeks ago, I had an experience with 25mg that I would categorize as a true mystical experience. I emerged and cried at the sheer beauty of it.

I was so struck by this experience that I spent much of the following day simply meditating and fasting to prepare myself for another experience of sheer wonder. The trip that followed showed me an incredibly beautiful palace of gold and in the center was a figure of gold that had a round body, like Buddha, and the head of a woman. She said 'breathe in' and I did, and as I did so her body erupted in a myriad of changing shapes. She said 'breathe out', and as I did, her body did the same thing, and it was really something to behold. Then she said 'It's amusing, isn't it!'. When I emerged, I felt let down and patronized. Like I had been treated as a child when I expected to be immersed in something eternal.

Each successive trip I encountered her. In my mind I labeled her the 'Fun God'. I felt as though she was blocking me from my explorations. In addition, each successive trip I was more aware of my body. I had come to expect my body to 'disappear' on DMT, and now my body was remaining, and my journeys were more and more limited to visual sensations.