We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Cant look at entities... Options

NikkiPotnick1981
#1 Posted : 7/17/2018 5:09:53 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I hope this makes sense. I'll try to explain. I have had some experiences with entities. No entity experiences while broken through. Only manifestations while in the body.

But I, (for some reason) cant look at them or watch them closely. I notice them moving about in the background. I've had a dragon lady fly around in one trip. She came right up to my face a couple times then flew around again. But I couldn't seem to look her in the eye or study her... evaluate her...

Couple nights ago I went in, a jester appeared. The genderless being just danced around to my right. I could see it with my peripheral vision but couldn't bring myself to turn my head or move my eyes to look over at it.

Am I paralyzed with fear where I cant look around?

or can we not "search" with our eyes in these trips?

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

JerrySeinfeld
#2 Posted : 7/17/2018 6:00:25 PM

DMT-Nexus member

very interesting. Are you "aware" while you see them? Or are you just devoid of the thought of trying to look/analyze them.
I find it hard at first to get my bearings, and its not until after the trip I can think about what my actions were. Its all so...complicated lol

NikkiPotnick1981
#3 Posted : 7/17/2018 6:16:58 PM

DMT-Nexus member

JerrySeinfeld wrote:
very interesting. Are you "aware" while you see them? Or are you just devoid of the thought of trying to look/analyze them.
I find it hard at first to get my bearings, and its not until after the trip I can think about what my actions were. Its all so...complicated lol