We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Greetings from Canada Options

Macklenot
#1 Posted : 6/23/2018 2:46:56 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey there,

I'm a musician and cinematographer living in Canada. I love creating for the sake of creating.

In the last year or so, I've taken an interest in the idea of consciousness and the idea that the world exists inside you. And that when we break it down, you are everything that's ever existed ever. It started when I had a sort of "AH HA!" moment on psilocybin mushrooms that made me realise there's a lot more to this universe than we're told; which made me want to dive into the world of meditation and psychedelics as a tool to help expand my mind and maybe even find some inner peace in the process.

I had heard of DMT as most people do, which is through their parents or the media saying "Drugs are bad, don't do any of them. Ever." But it wasn't until recently that I began doing more thorough research on the spice that made me interested in exploring what it has to offer. I came across this forum due to the recommendation of a friend, and it didn't take me long to see a really helpful community of like-minded, knowledgeable people. I figure surrounding myself with said like-minded people and people who know what they're doing is a great start to learning more about DMT. I have not taken it yet, as I'm still in the research portion of my ventures, but I'm looking forward to learning more about it here.

Any advice that you have for someone who's new to this realm would be greatly appreciated, and I look forward to learning what I can Smile

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

HolySmoke
#2 Posted : 6/23/2018 3:04:08 PM

DMT-Nexus member