We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
First post :) Dealing with huge amount of MHRB? Options

just999
#1 Posted : 6/19/2018 10:11:44 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hey guys !

I've been reading here for a really long time . And I'm really glad to see there's such a nice community.

Since now, I wasn't able to create a own post because of my bad English Embarrased
But never mind... I hope everyone can understand me and it shouldn't be a big problem in such a nice and helpful community? Smile

About me: I live in Germany and I've never done any psychedelics before.
Since I have heard about DMT and that you can vape it with an average E-Cigarette I've been very interested in researching teks and studying everything you can find on this board Smile

I've done a lot of own research. Specially full spectrum extracts in E-Liquids. I already made JimJam E-Liquids with which one can brake through very well! I also did a lot of research with low dose (specially in my beginner time Rolling eyes )

I also did a lot of research in finding the best setup for maximum efficiency in vaping DMT Liquid. I only need 0.5g of DMT to trip for about 3-4 hours non-stop. That's why I like the e-cigarette so much Big grin . 300mg /10ml are quite enough for some huge visuals and tripping non stop without getting tired or unwell.

But know I need to ask you guys about a Tek with which I can handle bigger amounts of MHRB. I am thinking about a 1KG extraction.

At the end of this topic I wanted to post a kind of tek (How I would do it)

Maybe you have some links of other topics where I can read more about my question ? Smile