We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
hello all Options

Sunn o)))
#1 Posted : 6/17/2018 2:57:07 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Long time lurker, first time poster. Foaf did their first pull last night and they were excited to post and ask 1 question about it.

Either way. A bit about myself. I have become very much interested in this world after taking a small bit once about a year ago with a friend but have found comfort in the other big two psychedelics. Mushrooms being my favorite. In my off time I am just a bedroom drummer of 10 years and a guitarist of 1 year who likes to play with his friends and have a good time rather than play out at shows and the hassle that can come from being in a band. I would however like to have a solo noise project just for fun and to help myself get over stage fright. If i ever make any friends on here maybe we could talk about an experimental band i would like to start thats just meant to be fun. Ill talk more about it if anyone would like t hear. I like to play a lot of stoner rock and doom. But as far as what i listen to, its pretty expansive i think. im not too sure what else to put. Im in college and i also like to game on the pc. Lately ive been playing a lot of csgo. Anyway. i really appreciate what you guys do here and i think that its a good thing this place exists.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

TGO
#2 Posted : 6/17/2018 7:12:45 PM

Music is alive and in your soul. It can move you. It can carry you. It can make you cry! Make you laugh. Most importantly, it makes you feel! What is more important than that?

Welcoming committee

Welcome to the Nexus!