We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello, World! Options

dudeshrooms
#1 Posted : 6/16/2018 7:32:17 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello, I'm always bad at introducing myself so pardon the dryness of this post.

I'm a young adult male who is seeking something real. I have some experience with psychedelics, I've taken psilocybin-containing mushrooms about 5 or 6 times in the past few years. I've also taken LSD twice. I'm not one to judge people for their reasons for taking drugs, however I've always felt that there was a greater reason for me to take psychedelics other than to just get high. I understand your mind isn't always right when you are tripping, but every time I've tripped, I always felt like I was missing something. When I'm tripping, my life starts to seem fake. Not in the sense that I'm in a simulation or whatever, but that I'm not living up to my potential and that I'm not truly happy. This was especially hammered home on my last trip. Therefore, I want to start a new chapter in my life. One in which I'm pursuing something real, something true. I'm not sure what it is exactly, maybe it's just the journey itself, but I do know something needs to change.

Due to my interest in psychedelics and my natural curiosity, I've done some research on DMT and I am very interested in experiencing what it has to offer. I truly hope that my time here will allow me to learn more about the wonderful world of psychedelics and allow me to grow as a person. I look forward to spending time with you all.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Icyseeker
#2 Posted : 6/17/2018 1:40:36 PM

DMT-Nexus member