We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Dipping My Toes into Hyperspace Options

Astro Nova
#1 Posted : 6/8/2018 7:15:17 PM

DMT-Nexus member

So this is my first time using DMT. My extraction method was Nomans Tek but I modified it with going straight to Changa at end so that I could get as much extract from the containers and for this reason I am not sure exactly how much I was using, just wanted to smoke it until I was where I felt comfortable.

So I was sitting in my bed, all lights of beside the lamp by my bed, loaded up a bowl. I meditated for about 5 minutes beforehand and then dove right in. After the first hit, I felt a large sensation pulsing through my body and my head became very buzzy while the rest of my body began to vibrate. I quickly finished the bowl right after and decided to stop there.

I first noticed that most of the patterns in my room faded away into smooth surfaces and visuals started to lightly cover up everything in my room and everything felt almost 3D. At first it scared me a little bit so I decided to close my eyes and relax. The buzzing and vibrating got more and more intense until I stopped thinking about it, and it quickly became one of the most euphoric things I have ever felt. When I did this the visuals became extremely clear and intense, I would try to describe most of them but I don't really know how to put them into words. The visuals felt like they were getting closer and closer to me until they faded into a door amongst all of the patterns. At this point was when I let go of all my fear and doubt and verbally said, "I'm ready for wherever you want to take me".