We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Harmala + Iboga not good Options

Danko
#1 Posted : 1/9/2018 4:55:30 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi all,

I am writing all my not good experiences so others may not want to do it. Here

I took about 150 mg of free base harmala, much below my dose for pharma.

I took about 15g of Ibgoa root bark.

I have limited experience with Iboga, two full floods, heart rate went down, about 60 beats per minute, but it was not measured, my sitter told me,

When I took it as previously mentioned, it was a test, obviously I was working with very low amounts since I have high tolerance for harmalas.

Suddenly my heart beat raced a lot, my sitter said it was 110 x min. My heart was to jump out of the chest. It lasted for about half hour. I got to mild visual, not clear stage. All in all it was very frightening. I will never do it again.

In my post on harmalas and dehydration I wrote of its dangers.

I think harmalas are the most dangerous alkaloid. I would not mix it even with mushrooms, even though some people do it, but it was never said how much of what.

If one has high tolerance of harmalas, vs those who have low, even in pharma,nth owe two groups experience different journeys.

I woul be very conservative of Tanya combination of harmalas including cannabis.

After all what would be the reason to do it? With Iboga , since I had little amount, I thought I would get to sub flood level, but I didn't at all.

And with mushrooms, I never seen the numbers, so again what would be the reason to do it? If you aim to heroic level,mwould you risk taking harmalas? I wouldn't.

Best Danko

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Jagube
#2 Posted : 1/9/2018 8:29:22 PM

DMT-Nexus member