We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Thoughts on first trip with cubensis Options

Expander
#1 Posted : 1/8/2018 3:09:00 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Today I got my hands on a growkit of cubensis B+ which is sitting in my fridge and waits for me to activate it (hail to my neighboring country Netherlands). Since I got some time until I'll have my first flush available, I use the time wisely to gain information and plan the trip. So far I'm pretty eager with everything except the dosage. There's a lot of good information in the net to get a clue about what to expect with different dosages. I'm planning having a real experience- not a light body high.
Most websites recommend starting with 1g of dried cubensis to test the sensitivity. So far I have zero experience with LSD or Psilocybin, but >30 breakthroughs on DMT.
Here's my thoughts:
I'm aiming for something between level 3-4 for my first trip (I'm not in a hurry, but maybe a bit impatient).
I'm thinking about ingesting 2.5-3.0g on the first try. Of course my wife will tripsit me.
Also, I'm thinking about using the lemon tek to ingest since a fast oncome will most likely not shock me after breaking through on DMT.
What's your thoughts on this? Do you disagree or have some recommendations for me?
There are no mistakes - only consequences

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Mister_Niles
#2 Posted : 1/8/2018 3:21:29 PM

DMT-Nexus member