We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Too intense of a trip? Options

eskhol
#1 Posted : 11/9/2017 9:21:52 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi!

I'm pretty new to the DMT world and I have very little experience but I had a two that were a bit disconcerting, to say the least. They were not bad but not good either, they were just very strange.

The first one I think I blacked out because I can't remember much and maybe a took a little too much DMT. I remember flashes of it but I do CLEARLY remember when I woke up and it was crazy. I thought years had passed and I felt extremely weird, like I died long ago and I was someone else already but I got back to this place, body, time for some reason. The hallucinations stopped in the normal frame of time (about 15 min) but the sensation is kind of still there, although not that intense, and it's been a couple of days already.