We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Be Back Aug 21st Options

mikeAtHome
#1 Posted : 8/14/2017 8:29:27 AM

The only God I can imagine is a God that I can't possibly imagine

Leaving town to visit my sis; gone for a week. Everyone take care and stay safe.

I sure wish some enthusiast would do an Android port...
mAH wants to know: Are We Having Fun Yet?

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

slewb
#2 Posted : 8/15/2017 2:29:33 AM

DMT-Nexus member

mikeAtHome wrote:

Port... of the nexus? I have some android experience so I'll do it if there's like a nexus API... but I think there was some good reason for not allowing access over mobile data. Dunno if those same problems would apply even if using a dedicated app instead of a browser.

dreamer042
#3 Posted : 8/15/2017 3:59:31 AM

Dreamoar

Moderator | Skills: Mostly harmless

Click your user name in the top right corner of the screen
Click "edit profile" on the left side menu
Under "forum settings" second option is "force mobile view"

It's not exactly an app, but it just may make mobile browsing easier. Thumbs up

Have a great trip. Travel safely and don't forget to look up on Aug 21 for the eclipse. Cool
Row, row, row your boat, Gently down the stream. Merrily, merrily, merrily, merrily...

Visual diagram for the administration of dimethyltryptamine

Visual diagram for the administration of ayahuasca

mikeAtHome
#4 Posted : 8/15/2017 12:23:26 PM

dreamer042 wrote:
Under "forum settings" second option is "force mobile view"
... eclipse ...