We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Changa on LSD trip , easy breakthrough? Options

Liberty0202
#1 Posted : 7/4/2017 11:40:59 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Okay so I'm about to try mixing changa (1:1 ) on the peak of an 320 ug lsd trip. I know there are tales of others trying this but i just wondered if this really will allow me to finally breakthrough and what i should expect? or even just past experiences with this mix

CheersThumbs up
“If you don't have a plan, you become part of somebody else's plan.”
― Terence McKenna

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

TeaDaze
#2 Posted : 7/5/2017 5:08:19 AM

truth is a pathless land

I have no experience breaking through but I have smoked DMT countless times during LSD trips- it's amazing and quite different (for me at least) to DMT on its own. It's my favorite way to experience DMT. Even if you don't break through it will probably knock your socks off.

Regarding changa and LSD: I don't know if MAOI's with LSD affect everyone the same, but for me, a small amount of harmala extract (15mg sublingual) will intensify my LSD trip 2 or 3 times. That's not an exaggeration. Proceed with caution.

I'm curious to hear how your experience goes.

Psychedelic Energy
#3 Posted : 7/5/2017 6:21:44 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Really you shouldn't need anything else or be on anything else to breakthrough, you are still going to need to vape/smoke the same amount. It's all down to technique.