We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Inter-Dimensional Hide and seek Options

Deasmond
#1 Posted : 4/25/2017 6:07:59 AM
DMT-Nexus member

The following is nothing but ramblings from a madman and should not be taken seriously. Not being a particularly skilled writer, I find trying to describe the DMT experience a lot like trying to describe color to a blind man. Its just impossible, but I feel the need to try anyway. I suppose ill just start it like any good story. At the beginning... But where to start? Its hard to determine where one story ends and another begins, so if I were to start at the beginning id be relating my birth... so I suppose ill start where it gets interesting.

Today was my first journey with pharmacausa, and I have seriously underestimated the power of these plants when taken together. Physically I lay collapsed on my bed unable to move or open my eyes, but my consciousness was in hyperspace. The ever flowing landscape of this realm moved and bent, seemingly in reaction to my thoughts. I meditated on peace and love, reveling in the glory that is the breathtaking beauty of this indescribable mental landscape for what seemed like an eternity. Soon I began to explore other spaces within this hyperspace and thought of a fun game to play while doing so.