We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Get Back Options

Magic Monkey
#1 Posted : 3/19/2017 12:02:44 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi guys

I'm new to DMT since last summer. Since December I'm a frequent DMT user. Currently I'm vaping it multiple times a week (in the evenings after work, though not on a daily basis) and usually multiple times a day on one or two weekend days. Every other week I take a break from DMT to "keep the balance". Usually I vape 50-60mg after "booting" into a new session with 20-30mg for starters.

It's a shame we can't publicly commit ourself to DMT experiences (and other psychedelics use) or even promote them, known by name. Due to irrational, disproportionate and hysterical prohibition worldwide, contrary to human rights, we'd be publicly outlawed, some at risk of job loss, subject to gossip in the neighbourhood and eventually victims of discrimination or even persecution. Unfortunately things as they are. We have to deal with them.
At least there are some exceptions, e.g. in the United States for native Ayahuasca use. It's good to hear that marijuana is being liberalised in several states too. The Netherlands is known for a policy as sensible as possible, and hippie culture's still on the move, regardless of conservative, petit bourgeois bureaucracy.