We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Some changa questions. Options

Asher7
#1 Posted : 2/10/2017 2:22:39 AM

Professional Tracker

Hello Big grin

I'm relatively new to all things DMT and want to try all roa's in order to find my preferred methods. So I'd like to try some changa.

Unfortunatly I haven't extracted any of my caapi vine yet, so am I correct in thinking naptha is ok for making "infused leaf" since no harmalas need dissolved?

When doing a 1:1 mix, do I weigh a dosage the same way I would crystal. For example if I wanted 50mg of dmt, I would weigh out 100 mg of infused leaf mix?

When smoking through a pipe, I just barely kiss it with the flame so as to burn it as slowly as possible, but in the end I am actually burning it and will end up with ash?

I haven't placed any herb orders but did pick up some mint from the local spice rack. As long as the leaf burns smooth it's an appropriate base to infuse the crystal onto correct?

And on a different note, I was going to post this in the basic questions section of the forum so I wouldn't clutter this one with simple questions but it looks like I can't start threads there anymore. Is this true or am I missing something?

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

dreamer042
#2 Posted : 2/10/2017 2:25:18 AM

Dreamoar

Moderator | Skills: Mostly harmless

Yes X 5

Everything above is correct. Thumbs up

You got this. Cool
Row, row, row your boat, Gently down the stream. Merrily, merrily, merrily, merrily...

Visual diagram for the administration of dimethyltryptamine

Visual diagram for the administration of ayahuasca

downwardsfromzero
#3 Posted : 2/11/2017 7:59:03 PM

Boundary condition

ModeratorChemical expert

Many recommend mullein leaf for a smoother smoke.