We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Intense experience from 0.2 GRAM! Options

lsDxMdmaddicThc
#1 Posted : 9/17/2016 7:43:35 PM

The future's uncertain and The End is always near.

This is my first time posting here in a while for a few reasons :
I've been having many psychedelic experiences, too many to integrate into words to share.
I just write poetry now because that is the closest thing I have to a proper communication medium.

I have a high sensitivity to all psychoactives.
Small doses of Cannabis sends me into full blown visionary states.
I'm naturally half here and half "there".
I often wonder how normal people view the world...

Anyways, one night I decided to nibble on a small amount of dried Psilocybe Cubensis. (0.2 grams)
Actually it was Thursday night. (2 nights ago)
The Full Moon was right outside my window, alligned with my body.

I closed my eyes and saw the "galactic hyper-mind" of Psilocybin.
The infinite Mycelial intelligence that spans across many galaxies and dimensions.
I encountered Terence Mckenna in this space.
I saw him overflowing with technicolor data and energy.
He was explaining to me how he acquired lifetimes of knowledge with the help of Psilocybin.

It was like a super mind/internetwork of souls/consciousnesses/intelligences.
The walls were covered with pulsing geometric fractals, very DMT-like.
My Kundalini/Qi/Spiritual energy rushed to my crown, and then transcended outside of my skull.
It went far beyond my "Crown Chakra" and my "Third Eye".
This picture is the best representation I can find to illustrate my experience.

I then perceived a rift beginning to open. Like two parallel vertical fractal walls of immense beauty opening up.
It was directly in line with all of my chakras.