We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
OH. MY. GOD. first breakthrough report Options

corto
#1 Posted : 12/17/2013 10:34:38 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I'm somewhat new to DMT. I did some Aya then recently made my own freebase and had maybe 6 smoalks using a Machine. Entered closed eyes hyperspace more often than not, but I was hunting for a breakthrough (not even really knowing what it was). Waited for my GVG to arrive in the post.

When the GVG arrived, I tested it with a small dose, then I waited for A Right Time. I had things to do, then I had a cold... then I recovered. I was well rested, at ease. Now.

Loaded up the GVG with 40mg fluffy white spice. I noticed some previous spice was left from my previous (and 1st GVG) hit. I knew 40mg + residue was likely to be a monster hit, but I was not wanting to mess around.

I did some deep breathing for the preflight nerves, put on some Shipibo Icaros, and prayed that I be shown what I needed to be shown.

I took a first hit and kept my eyes open and all the lights on as normal. I figured (without knowing anything about it to be honest) that if I was 'broken through' then eyes open or shut and lighting conditions and so on should have no effect.

It seemed to come on strong but was sub-closed-eye-hyperspace, which surprised me for the dose size. Everything 'went funny' but not TOO funny. Crawling walls, geometry overlays and so on.

That faded. I thought I'd 'done' most of the bowl so I thought 'well, I'll just polish the rest off and go to bed'. Lit up, inhaled deeply and the thought 'OH SHIT' entered my mind.

THAT WAS WHEN THE INSANITY BEGAN

HOW CAN I POSSIBLY EXPLAIN WHAT HAS HAPPENED HERE?