We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Syrian rue + Kratom=? Options

IamZombie
#1 Posted : 6/25/2013 7:39:12 AM
DMT-Nexus member

I've been reasearching mixing syrian rue with kratom and have gotten a lot of mixed signals. The majority of people saying don't do it, but with some saying they have done it with no issues. I understand that rue is a MAOI and its not a full one in a sense just being a MAOI-A. Now I'm not saying I'm a expert this is just what my reasearch has shown. My main interest in this is that I think it will bring out more pronounced affect from the kratom, in high doses of kratom I have experienced tons of closed eye visuals that at times I almost become lost in them. Any comments or suggestions welcome sorry if I sound like a newb just don't want to go into serotonin overload. Thanks

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

kerelsk
#2 Posted : 1/25/2014 6:18:15 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I know this is an old post, but it might stimulate thought for someone searching about the subject.

Kratom seems to induce a headache-like feeling at large doses for me. Sometimes this even cancels out the body-oriented euphoria. It's my feeling that harmalas potentiate kratom.