We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
123NEXT
How to attract good / helpful entities Options

Shenzi
#1 Posted : 4/30/2013 8:59:33 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I was wondering what steps can be taken to attract benevolent or helpful entities when journeying on DMT. I'm not really experienced with spice, but I expect that playing certain kinds of music might help, like music with a really positive vibe? Or perhaps a dose of MDMA to shift you into a peaceful and positive state of mind before you take off? I have read that the mindset you go in with plays an important role in where you end up.

If anyone has any advice I'd be very appreciative if you could share it. I'm sure others would benefit from this knowledge too!

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Mr.Peabody
#2 Posted : 4/30/2013 9:17:51 PM

DMT-Nexus member

My answer is ..... ???? Confused

There's no way I've ever heard of to make sure you'll have nice encounters. You can try things like burning incense/sage, meditating and others, but in the end it's really a crapshoot. You never know what you'll get.

What's more important than which type you get, is how you deal with whatever it is they throw at you. It would be nice to have nothing but sweet, fun, beautiful times, but the bad ones have their part to play, too.
Be an adult only when necessary.

anrchy
#3 Posted : 4/30/2013 9:39:50 PM

DMT-Nexus member

It's kind of hard/impossible to recreate a scenario within the DMT realm. I have tried. BUT, I cant tell you I have had the best luck with...

Playing music that is calm, yet deploys extreme emotional sensation in you. Something that really makes you FEEL

Smiling, STRONGLY. Doing this at any point also helps with combating anxiety.