We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Seeking New Breeding Stock Options

Pup Tentacle
#1 Posted : 4/1/2013 5:53:09 PM

lettuce

SO I'm currently in the process of acquiring a new set of wives for baby breeding (for pineals of course) and I was thinking I'd like to have a larger (physically) breeding stock in hopes that the glands themselves would be larger straight out of the womb.

All this being said... If you are a lady who stands in excess of 6'6" tall or know of one who might be interested. Contact me. There are a lot of percs involved.

PT
Pup Tentacle

You are precisely as big as what you love and precisely as small as what you allow to annoy you.
Robert Anton Wilson
Mushroom Greenhouse How-To
I'm no pro but I know a a few things - always willing to help with Psilocybe cubensis cultivation questions.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

endlessness
#2 Posted : 4/1/2013 5:58:41 PM

DMT-Nexus member

This is completely forbidden talk in the forum!

We dont do that sort of thing!!! Consider yourself warned!

(pm me for more info, I have a good source)

Mr.Peabody
#3 Posted : 4/1/2013 6:06:49 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Breeding? You're doing it the old fashion way! All you need is one semen sample. Hook all of your women into the Impregnetron (TM), simply add your sample to the collection container, and you're done! The machine keeps the women in a stasis, allowing more energy to be transferred to the growing fetus, thus shortening gestation. It can have you a baby in 4-6 months, rather than nine!

(I invested in this way back, but since I've been an engineer, I got hired on and added some real benefits to the machine)