We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Greetings from B.B. Hood Options

Baby Bonnie Hood
#1 Posted : 3/15/2013 9:22:23 PM

Grey jedi

Oh gosh, I'm really bad at intros. Smile I have a tendency to either overdo them or sound too boring and... technical, about who I am.

You can call me Bonnie. Obviously it is not my real name - Baby Bonnie Hood is a character from the Darkstalkers game -series - but yea... you can call me that.

I'm a 28 year old girl from Sweden. I work as a 3D artist (a job I really like) and have been doing so for about 1,5 years now. I found this website while I was researching DMT, but didn't think about becomming a member until I had my first DMT experience. My history with substances goes way back. I've been curious about hallucinogens for more than half my life (started having thoughts on the subject of LSD at age 12), and I've experimented with close to 30 different substances. People always freak out when I tell them that. They simply cannot draw a line between my outer appearance and the things that come out of my mouth (people ALWAYS underestimates me Very happy). "OH MY GOD - How can this tidy little woman be this oddjob drug addict?? or is she lying? yes she is lying!" is what I read on their faces when that happens, lol. People can be so judgemental! I'm not a drug-addict!! The only things I'm addicted to is sugar and red clothes Smile