We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Growing Phalaris (first timer): Increasing plants DMT levels before harvesting?? Options

ChynnaDoll
#1 Posted : 2/24/2013 9:08:05 PM

There are no such thing as coincidences....

Is this possible? I read about watering plants with tryptophan enriched water and stimulating the plant (leaves and stems) with needles and stuff but that was for mimosa hostilis, would that work for phalaris also??

I'm new to the nexus (hello world) and have been reading up on MHRB, phalaris, and other plants of that nature for some days now I'm really interested in learning more about the cultivation and extraction process of phalaris arundinacea. So any links or suggested reading would be GREATLY appreciated.

I've read that the dmt content is drastically low compared to mimosa hostilis but due to some difficulty of attaining it I decided to grow my own reed grass and ordered the seeds, they should be here in bout 4 more days. Im convinced if i take the correct approach a proper dmt yeild can be achieved from what i've researched (im being optomisitic ^_^), i just dont know where to begin.

You guys know of any way to increase DMT levels in phalaris? Or where i can go to learn how the plant operates chemically(and the certain chemicals that are converted to DMT and how to capitalize on it?). Hope im not asking too many questions or writing too much haha

I've never extracted anything form the plants I've grown, so their chemical properties wasnt something i researched when i first started gardening.
Turn up, tune in, drop out. #Frenquencies

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

jamie
#2 Posted : 2/24/2013 11:15:53 PM

DMT-Nexus member