We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
123NEXT
Psychedemia: A Psychedelic Conference in Pennsylvania, September 2012 Options

CatholicPsychonaut
#1 Posted : 6/11/2012 5:00:07 PM

"Nature loves courage"

An ad bar on the nexus forums pointed me to the Psychedemia conference @ University of Pennsylvania, Sept 27-30, 2012.

http://psychedemia.org/

I saw someone mention the conference in Amsterdam, but this is much closer to me and may actually be feasible for me to attend. I am proposing any Nexus citizens in the Eastern USA attend this conference and make our presence known. We could make up a special name tag or a sticker that only we knew about to identify each other.

I am pretty new to to this forum, just got promoted today, actually, but my passion for entheogens runs deep and is being resurrected after years away, thanks to the helpful extraction advice of Noman and others. I am ready to move mountains! Lets get together @ Psychedemia!
"Christians often ask why God does not speak to them, as they believed God did in former days. When I hear such questions, it always makes me think of the Rabbi who was asked how it could be that God was manifest to people in the olden days whereas nowadays nobody ever sees God. The rabbi replied, 'Nowadays there is no longer anybody who can bow low enough.'"
--Carl Jung

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Pup Tentacle
#2 Posted : 6/11/2012 5:50:16 PM

lettuce

That looks very cool... I may make the trip...
Pup Tentacle

You are precisely as big as what you love and precisely as small as what you allow to annoy you.
Robert Anton Wilson
Mushroom Greenhouse How-To