We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
SRF Options

Pup Tentacle
#1 Posted : 4/2/2012 6:09:28 PM

lettuce

Are there any members of SRF here in the Nexus - out of curiosity?
Pup Tentacle

You are precisely as big as what you love and precisely as small as what you allow to annoy you.
Robert Anton Wilson
Mushroom Greenhouse How-To
I'm no pro but I know a a few things - always willing to help with Psilocybe cubensis cultivation questions.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

joedirt
#2 Posted : 4/3/2012 1:57:08 AM

Not I

I am not a member, but I practice kriya yoga.

Peace.
If your religion, faith, devotion, or self proclaimed spirituality is not directly leading to an increase in kindness, empathy, compassion and tolerance for others then you have been misled.

Rising Spirit
#3 Posted : 4/3/2012 5:21:17 AM

'Tis A Looooooong Wind Blowing Cosmic Dust

I was initiated in 1979 and followed through with the Kriya lessons. Honestly, I don't consider myself a proclaimed SRF member, in the very strictest sense... but Paramahansa Yogananda inspired me and helped to ignite a fire in my mind and heart, that will never ever die. Thumbs up

Organisations have their downside, so I can't be wholly committed to any single school of religious theology, branch of yoga or spiritual affiliation. But definitely, the practice of Kriya Yoga has aided my awareness to bloom exponentially (along with Zazen meditation, Hatha Yoga and Tai Chi Chuan).