We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
To new beginnings Options

Waitingfor4d
#1 Posted : 3/28/2012 9:09:20 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I am new to aspect of tripping on such drugs as LSD or DMT. Both of which seem like they offer the best outlook of the real reality we all wish to find and be a real part of. I am an avid marijuana smoker and i have also done salvia and shrooms but neither seem to get a person to, well in my belief, the 5th dimension and perhaps for the ones not quite ready for the 5th they only get to the 4th and come back with just the feeling of how things work but not the understanding of why.
One of the reasons i have joined this site is to get some insight into what all has been said to people by the beings or entities they encounter. Also i would love to get my hands on it. I have now been contemplating on just brewing it myself rather then a crystal extraction because i wish to make it all the way there and stay there for awhile. the crystalized form i have hard that people smoke only last 5 to 15 mins and by what i have read from many many accounts they just arent ready nor prepared for the wealth of information they are able to perceieve during the "trip".
Plus all these accounts i have heard they seem like they are just finding things out for the first time. Examples including how big love plays a part in life,how we are all connected by some type of energy(best way i can describe it). But i have been doin almost 2 full years of research on everything and anything dealing with ancient people,religions from every culture,aliens,ufo's,politics,natural disasters,tai chi and other beliefs in mind over matter or bioenergy usage, and just anything that are real things that logically have some sort of connection.