We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Dreams after DMT? Options

Electric Kool-Aid
#1 Posted : 2/6/2012 9:36:33 AM

Explorer, Creative and Curious

I am just wondering if any of you dream after DMT. Like heavy or light, even sub breakthoughs or light doses of non breakthough. Do you dream a crazy dream? Or continue in hyperspace while dreaming?

My experience:
The reason why I am asking is because I did a nice hit of DMT last night is was very mild non breakthrough (3rd so far). This is what I am doing lately to get used to the spice as I am new to this. So after my hit I got the sounds, the mushroomy visual glows with my curtain breathing and all cool. Closed my eyes and no visuals really, so this must have been a very light dose. Then I went on Nexus a bit after I came down and then was sleepy so I layed down. Then maybe what seemed like 5 minutes later there is a flapping sound of a bird or large winged creature and I open my eyes, the flapping sound went across the room in the semi dark. I tried to get up but my body was frozen (could not move) just my eyes were open looking around, then a series of HUGE BANGS on the walls or ceiling! Scared the crap out of me and I tried to move so many times then shook my head a bit and then got up. Any ideas? Maybe a breakthough in my dream / wake?
Done: THC - LSD - MESC - MDMA - Shrooms - DMT / Want:Hyperspace travel - World Peace
Respect, intention, meditation, inhalation, observation, analyzation, respect.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Lost travellier
#2 Posted : 2/6/2012 1:33:28 PM

DMT-Nexus member