We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Not of this world... but really, you're not either, are you? Options

Geisha
#1 Posted : 2/1/2012 12:10:15 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey all Very happy

I've always been an old soul/truth seeker/not yet ripe psychic and have always been connected to spirit. I have transcended dimensions in my dreams, although I have not done it in pure consciousness before. My best friend had told me about her beautiful experiences with this and so I had to learn more. I should be trying it within a few weeks. The way she and many other describe it makes me so anxious. I know since I have never done it before it's easy to tell me, "You have NO idea... etc" but I feel like I will not be a stranger to this glory I will receive and simply put, I believe it will feel like "home" to me. I know it will be better than I could imagine but, could I, imagine it? Rambly, I know, but I have a feeling you all know what I mean.

I have had a near death experience in early 2009 which confirmed belief in a higher power for me. I also was given knowledge and a seriously keen psychic gift when I returned here.

Good to find this place and hope to make friends and meet kindred souls here.

- C
Everything I say or do is imaginary just like me.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

onethousandk
#2 Posted : 2/1/2012 3:46:56 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi Geisha. Have you had any other experiences with psychedelics? Are you planning on doing an extraction yourself or preparing an ayahuasca brew?

Geisha
#3 Posted : 2/2/2012 2:12:53 AM

DMT-Nexus member