We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Old soul, new to DMT Options

lobo108
#1 Posted : 1/3/2012 11:06:49 AM

Wagonwheel

Friends, I have been perusing this site for several months now and have recently made the leap into the world that is DMT. I completely understand the ramifications and dangers of exposing the psyche to such a powerful experience. My intent is to help myself and my “group” in expanding on our reality. Within the last 10 months, I have been increasingly more active in my personal spiritual growth as I active in the Unified Consciousness shift that we are currently encountering. I am thankful for the assemblies of likeminded people, such as myself, everywhere. The diversity of souls working for a better world is so encouraging. For far too long I have felt isolated. This is no longer a concern of mine because there are far too many that seem to feel the same and are seeking personal tools to cope with their detachment. In short, once I focused on myself, ironically the whole was brought into focus. We are one with everything seen and unseen. I am thankful for these new tools that open the "eye" required to see.

Blessings,

Wagonwheel

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

۩
#2 Posted : 1/3/2012 8:22:22 PM

lobo108 wrote: