We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
The Beginning Options

ascension
#1 Posted : 11/30/2011 1:26:44 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Namaste.

To begin with, SWIM is a total newbie in the matters of psychedelics, never tried one before. Furthermore, the only experience SWIM got with anything is with cannabis, and thats only 5-10 times. However, SWIM is a spiritual person, trying to evolve his spirit preparing for the upcoming shift in consciousness. Hence, when SWIM came across DMT and how that it is full of lessons and spiritual experiences, he considered this as a sign to try it.

SWIM has been looking into this matter for a couple of months, researching, and finally he got his hands on some caapi extract, syrian rue seeds, and mimosa hostilis rootbark powder. SWIM wants to live the experience with both caamosa and ruemosa (made the names up). Now, the only thing left for SWIM to do is to travel, to learn, and to share.

With love.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

ragabr
#2 Posted : 11/30/2011 6:05:59 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome to the Nexus Ascension!

Are you planning on an extraction as well, or only looking for orally activated DMT?
PK Dick is to LSD as HP Lovecraft is to Mushrooms

Bill Cipher
#3 Posted : 11/30/2011 6:09:59 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome. Don't be afraid to take baby steps where this stuff is concerned. It's very, very powerful medicine. Without previous psychedelics experience from which to draw on and guide your response, it may be especially overwhelming.

ascension
#4 Posted : 11/30/2011 8:34:24 PM

DMT-Nexus member

@Rocketeerjim: Thank you! SWIM also feels that he is among friends. Smile