We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
meet me! Options

nebs
#1 Posted : 11/18/2011 4:27:35 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Good day, folks. Let me tell you my story
I have extensive mushrooms experience, having been deeper into my own soul than anyone I talk to (mush specific, has recently met DMT users so....), considerable 2c-i experience, and has tried/experimented with salvia, 2c-e, 2c-b, 2c-d MDMA, speed (one time, never again), 4-FA, MDA, and 4-HO-MET, and blotter lsd (I’ve always had a very high psychedelic tolerance but succumbed to the paranoia of taking more than 1 tab of a batch I hadn’t tried and never ended up achieving anything compared to others on the same dose (but I do own more now, and won't be so shy next time 8] )