We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Introduction and Permission request Options

applejohnful
#1 Posted : 11/5/2011 6:26:29 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Good day,

This is my first time on this site. I posted a little story of my first experience in the welcome section. I am writing because i am asking to become a full member. To start, I go to school full-time, am majoring in engineering and i have a family. I do not drink or smoke cigarettes. I just recently stopped using grass. Whether this information is of use to anyone of not, I am trying to give an illustration of who I am . i tutor math and computer science at a local college for work while I attend school.

I would like to become a full member because I am interested in learning more about my "third eye" i have done numerous amounts of hours in researching this amazing compound. A compound produced in our penal gland which to this day remains a mystery to doctors and scientists all over the world. No one really has an idea what our third eye actually does or can accomplish. To some its a mood regulator while to others its a gateway into the other dimension. either way, I believe. My experience brought a new meaning into my life. I am eager to know more information for other people about dmt. Please grant me a full membership so i can explore more. Thank you for your consideration.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

gantz grof
#2 Posted : 11/5/2011 2:19:38 PM

DMT-Nexus member

i became a full member yesterday, i did not ask, i knew it would happen.

just keep making valuable posts and it will happen for you too, make one well thought out post a day and you'll be a full member in no time.